Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Maria Ford Principal mariaford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fatos Fanaj Assistant Principal fatosfanaj@ccs.k12.nc.us
OFFICE STAFF
Amber Armour Bookkeeper/Data Manager amberarmour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carletta Graves Administrative Assistant carlettagraves@ccs.k12.nc.us
ACADEMIC SUPPORT PERSONNEL
Constance Hollingsworth-Pierce College Liasion  cpierce5@uncfsu.edu
Laura Lucchino AIG  lauralucchino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helena McAllister Social Worker helenamcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Mia Watson School Counselor miawatson@ccs.k12.nc.us
AVID
Jancie Brown-Davis AVID II janciebdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doanie Mayhew AVID II  
Janae Poe AVID III, IV janaepoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marlon Richardson AVID I marlonrichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maureen Stover AVID II maureenstover@ccs.k12.nc.us
ENGLISH
Laronda Freeman English Honors I, II larondafreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Jarman English Honors III, IV shannonjarmen@ccs.k12.nc.us
FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Rana Nasser Arabic Honors I, II, III rananasser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johan Muriel Spanish I, II johanmuriel@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Leonardo Romero Spanish Honors III, IV leonardoromero@ccs.k12.nc.us
MATH  
Anyonga Blackwell Math II Honors, Pre-Calculus Honors anyongablackwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherman Sumpter Foundations of Math I, Math I, and Math III Honors shermansumpter@ccs.k12.nc.us
SCIENCE
Jancie Brown-Davis Chemistry Honors, Earth/Environmental Science Honors janciebdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maureen Stover Biology Honors, Earth/Environmental Science Honors maureenstover@ccs.k12.nc.us
SOCIAL STUDIES
Christel Early Cultural Studies, World History Honors christelearly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doanie Mayhew Civics an Economics Honors doaniemayhew@ccs.k12.nc.us

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Anyonga Blackwell on September 23, 2019