Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Maria Ford Principal mariaford@ccs.k12.nc.us
OFFICE STAFF
Karen Dawson Bookkeeper/Web Manager/ Data Manager karendawson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carletta Graves Administrative Assistant carlettagraves@ccs.k12.nc.us
RESOURCE PERSONNEL
Laura Lucchino AIG  lauralucchino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helena McAllister Social Worker helenamcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Jennifer Theel School Counselor jennifertheel@ccs.k12.nc.us
AVID
Marlon Richardson AVID I marlonrichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Dilworth AVID II elizabethdilworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Hughes AVID II sarahhughes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maureen Stover AVID II maurenstover@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janae Poe AVID III, IV janaepoe@ccs.k12.nc.us 
ENGLISH
Shannon Jarman English Honors III, IV shannonjarman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Penelope Vos English Honors I, II penelopevos@ccs.k12.nc.us
FOREIGN LANGUAGE
 Ana Casique Spanish Honors  III, IV anacasique@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Ivone Rozo Spanish Honors I, II ivonerozo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rana Nasser Arabic Honors I, II, III rananasser@ccs.k12.nc.us
MATH  
Sherman Sumpter Math II, III, Pre-Calculus shermansumpter@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Anyonga Blackwell Math I, III, Foundations of Math I anyongablackwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
SCIENCE
Maureen Stover Biology Honors, Earth/Environmental Science Honors maureenstover@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Hughes Chemistry Honors, Earth/Environmental Science Honors sarahdhughes@ccs.k12.nc.us
SOCIAL STUDIES
Robert Tedder Cultural Studies, World History Honors roberttedder@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Elizabeth Dilworth Civics & Economics Honors elizabethdilworth@ccs.k12.nc.us

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Karen Dawson on July 5, 2017
Bottom Bar
 


  • Visit

    links for more
    information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias