Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Maria Ford Principal mariaford@ccs.k12.nc.us
OFFICE STAFF
Amber Armour Bookkeeper/Data Manager amberarmour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carletta Graves Administrative Assistant carlettagraves@ccs.k12.nc.us
ACADEMIC SUPPORT PERSONNEL
Constance Hollingsworth-Pierce College Liasion  cpierce5@uncfsu.edu
Laura Lucchino AIG  lauralucchino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helena McAllister Social Worker helenamcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Jennifer Theel School Counselor jennifertheel@ccs.k12.nc.us
AVID
Elizabeth Dilworth AVID II elizabethdilworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Hughes AVID II  sarahdhughes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janae Poe AVID III, IV janaepoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marlon Richardson AVID I marlonrichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maureen Stover AVID II maureenstover@ccs.k12.nc.us
ENGLISH
Shannon Jarman English Honors II, IV  shannonjarman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Penelope Vos English Honors I, II  penelopevos@ccs.k12.nc.us
FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Rana Nasser Arabic Honors I, II, III rananasser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johan Muriel Spanish III, IV johanmuriel@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Ivone Rozo Spanish Honors I, II ivonerozo@ccs.k12.nc.us
MATH  
Anyonga Blackwell Math II Honors, Pre-Calculus Honors anyongablackwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherman Sumpter Foundations of Math I, Math I, and Math III Honors shermansumpter@ccs.k12.nc.us
SCIENCE
Sarah Hughes Chemistry Honors, Earth/Environmental Science Honors sarahdhughes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maureen Stover Biology Honors, Earth/Environmental Science Honors maureenstover@ccs.k12.nc.us
SOCIAL STUDIES
Elizabeth Dilworth Civics & Economics Honors elizabethdilworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Tedder Cultural Studies, World History Honors roberttedder@ccs.k12.nc.us

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Anyonga Blackwell on September 27, 2018
Bottom Bar
 


  • Visit

    links for more
    information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias